2017 Birmingham Racquetball Championships Results

The Alabama Racquetball Association would like to congratulate all of the division winners at the recent 2017 Birmingham Racquetball Championships!  There were 65 players in attendance, which was a very good turnout.

The full results are available on R2Sports, here:

Congratulations to all of our skill division winners!

Women’s Open – Alexis Ross
Men’s Open – Maurice Miller
Men’s Elite – Quade Howell
Men’s A – Quade Howell
Men’s B – Wade McNair
Men’s C – Daniel Powell

Double’s Open – Craig Herr & Jason Utesch
Double’s Elite – Robert Frazier & Mick McGuire
Double’s A/B – John Phan & Jim Thompson
Double’s C/D – Jose Aparicio & Edgar Huerta

© 2024 Alabama Racquetball Association | WordPress Theme: Annina Free by CrestaProject.